Genuine OEM Acura Parts brought to you by Sons Acura

Acura Parts - Shop OEM Acura Parts Online from Sons Acura
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy order process!
WALNUT COVE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please let me know if you received this order #2157061. If you also received order #2149197 the credit card had to be cancelled for fraudulent use. I did not see any transaction for the amount of the part I ordered so assume you never sent it through. I have reordered the seat part for my 1997 NSXT and have given you another credit card. Please make sure you send me only one part and let me know via email if you have received this order. My email is gmeadsent@gmail.com thanks, G Meads
SANDY, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
RICHARDSON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site for Acura parts.
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good. now have to wait for quality part.
NOGALES, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far good
CINCINNATI, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site but it forgets my vehicle selection when navigating from the cart back to the previous page
WEST DUNDEE, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So helpful!
ANNVILLE, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great *****
JUPITER, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great ease of use of website
FORT MYERS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful And Easy To Order
BANNING, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast find what I need
Chicago, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!! Very good pricing.
Aubrey, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

great-easy to find parts
RAPID CITY, SD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Man. I wish my Acura dealer made everything this easy! You guys are number one in my book. Thanks
PLAIN CITY, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

This website is very easy to use compared to others, if you are looking for a Acura part at the right price, these are the guys to use! I will not use anyone else!
GROTON, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Have used your website to find parts before and will continue to do so! Website is a pleasure to navigate!
West Chester , PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Im very happy that you have pretty much any part needed, but why is shipping cost needed for a part that can easily fit in an envolope for a fee of a stamp. i paid more for shipping than the part itself.
Griffin, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized website, easy to find what I need, even if I am not a professional mechanic.
CHICAGO, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy when checking out.
Wilmington, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Was easy to find the right part.
Atlanta, GA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Parts search is tough! Had to google it to find. The search engine is very crude.
Colorado Springs, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon was great and no matter what he has always give us stellar customer service. Love his attitude.
chicago , IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Brandon for your help...
Downey, CA
About the Dealer

These guys always take care of me when I need parts. They ship very quickly, and always package it very well! Sons Acura FOR THE WIN
simik20a3
ResellerRatings
09/27/15


Lynn Stevens is a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. My wife and I purchased a 2012 infinity G37S over the weekend. Lynn was a great throughout the car buying ordeal and we really appreciate his dedication. I will definitely send my friends and family members to Sons Acura to deal with Lynn Stevens. Thanks again
Corey_burden
ResellerRatings
06/30/15


Great experience with Sons Acura - they had a rare part I needed, shipped it fast, and it arrived in perfect shape. Look forward to doing business again soon!
chrisgroeling91
ResellerRatings
12/27/14


Great website, very easy to find parts for my Acura and excellent delivery time
juanl_arias
ResellerRatings
10/13/14


First time purchasing from Sons Acura and I can honestly state that it was a positive experience. A sales consultant called me literally hours after I submitted my online purchase to inform me that my part number was inconsistent with my VIN# and adjusted my order accordingly. My order arrived promptly a couple of days later and I had the part professionally installed two days later. Im a happy camper! :-)
tennisAce57
ResellerRatings
09/19/14


Great prices, fast shipping and all the items ordered were correct. Cant ask for much more.
dswan2230
ResellerRatings
08/25/14


great experience fast shipment and awesome customer service. My only issue was when I spoke with an employ from parts who didnt seem competent at his position. However, when I spoke with the manager the issue was resolved.

sanchezj1892
ResellerRatings
07/15/14


Parts arrived as described, in a very timely manner
kvone2kx
ResellerRatings
07/06/14


Great service! They went beyond to help me.
anovia_daniels
ResellerRatings
06/16/14


Very happy with my order. the product is perfect. and the price is good
sebelucho
ResellerRatings
06/04/14


Always satisfy with Sons Acura good service prices competitive
Jdguadalupe-80945
ResellerRatings
06/03/14


Third time ordering from sons Acura and have yet to be disappointed. Will continue to order from them for my oem parts needs.
cohortsoldier15
ResellerRatings
05/13/14


Shipping was fast, no problems, decent prices.
bumbalia
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


Great price, quick shipping, and I was able to get free shipping with a coupon code!
adamgagne
ResellerRatings
04/22/14


es servicio me parese exelente fueron muy pacientes con mi orden yo compre unas partes para mi acura mdx y al prosesar la orden recibi una notificacion que ingrese mal los articulos, sonsacura se tomo la amabilidad de corregir mi pedido y mandarle las partes que eran correctas muchas grasias por su ayuda.
cervantesmatrix
ResellerRatings
04/06/14


Quick shipping. Will order from again in the near future!
jneelddesigns
ResellerRatings
03/26/14


Good prices...good communication...quick delivery. Sons Acura has been a good source for my TL parts.
sswesner
ResellerRatings
03/05/14


I presently reside in Europe and have had issues in the past with getting the right parts for my Acura, which of course, is not carried in Europe. I have further been frustrated by the Honda dealership here in Germany, which did not even recognize the maintenance service codes of my Acura; same company, right? Anyway, Sons Acura has assisted me on both matters. They have translated codes in order for me to relay info to Honda and they have shipped me the necessary parts in a very timely fashion. They are my go-to Acura team. Many Thanks!
AWillis123...
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


They have the best online parts catalog Ive found for Acura. My order was complete and shipping was fast. Really like Sons Acura online.
gcwgmdx
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


Prices were great and the parts were exactly as described.
sbrownsandiego
ResellerRatings
02/18/14


Had a good experience, shipping was quick, and priced reasonable
aw614
ResellerRatings
02/02/14


Very impressed with Sons Acura. I placed my order on-line on Friday, after the store was closed. The order was processed first thing Monday morning and delivered to my house the next day. The prices were very competitive and I received the correct part. I recommend Sons Acura to anyone purchasing Acura parts.
MarkDittig
ResellerRatings
01/27/14


Everything was quick and easy. I received exactly what I ordered, very quickly. Couldn't ask for better service! THX Jeff
jjohnson1229
ResellerRatings
01/09/14


This is my third order with Sons Acura, and let me tell you, the guys ROCK! They ship very quickly, and all of my parts show up exactly as ordered. I do plan on using Sons again!
mrsimi
ResellerRatings
11/19/13


Merchandise ordered was exactly as expected, delivery an impressive next day!! Consider me a customer for life.
mariosellsyourhome
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


Great job. No complaints
jaq78
ResellerRatings
10/20/13


Ordered online, fast response and very quick delivery.
s2h
ResellerRatings
10/11/13


Excellent service and ensured a safe transaction by personally calling me to ensure the transaction was not fraudulently placed.
mdiburro
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


Sons always comes through for us.
solbon
ResellerRatings
08/16/13


Got my order out quickly... Great service. Thanks
Jlramos1582
ResellerRatings
08/05/13


Thank you so much, you save well over $150. Shipping was fast, the bumper i ordered came in excellent condition. Will definitely be my first toto for my parts.
konglor_23
ResellerRatings
07/30/13


Great prices, fast service!
downtown56
ResellerRatings
07/20/13


Great experience; would definitely order from them again!
vdiazdeleon
ResellerRatings
07/17/13


Very pleased, recommended to others.
one1895
ResellerRatings
07/12/13


Hard to find original Honda parts ordered and received fast. Thanks saved me money too.
paulw4312
ResellerRatings
07/10/13


Order arrive on time pricing was right everything was just perfect. I will use them again for future needs.
jdguadalupe
ResellerRatings
07/08/13


Price, prompt service, customer oriented and " sense of urgency" .
asueiro
ResellerRatings
07/05/13


Living in Russia and using an Acura ZDX I'm quite satisfied with the oppotunities Sons Acura provides. Sons Acura's products and services are just what I need.

Fedya2
ResellerRatings
07/01/13


i was very happy with the transaction that done with sons acura look fotrward to doing more business with hoping to purchase amber fog lens for my 2001 acura rl
kobemagiclraiders
ResellerRatings
06/26/13


great online shopping and quick delivery.
tmgparsons
ResellerRatings
05/28/13


I'd like to say the parts website is incredibly helpful to understand I'm Canadian and it's even hard to deal with some people up here but the people and the website at sonsacura.com are fantastic to deal with I will be ordering more parts for my 1999 acura nsx T again.
darcy1
ResellerRatings
05/26/13


Great service, quick delivery, super price
gdragon2
ResellerRatings
05/20/13


Great job,fast shipping, good quality.BEST PRICE!!! Thaks!
bubu802000
ResellerRatings
05/16/13


Order went smoothly and the shipping was in a timely manner.
Aspec'ed DC5
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


I had a very professional experience with Sons Acura. I was able to quickly and accurately find exactly which parts I needed with the picturesque diagram provided online; it was so self-explanatory. My parts were delivered right on time and more quickly than I would have expected with any company. I will be ordering all of my Acura parts from now on with Sons Acura.
deutscher90
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


Order went smoothly and the shipping was in a timely manner.
Aspec'ed DC5
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


Order went smoothly and the shipping was in a timely manner.
Aspec%26%23039%3Bed+DC5
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


Super fast shipping and good pricing on an odd part!
contactshanenow
ResellerRatings
05/12/13


I was pleased with thier website. It had complete diagrams of the car which made it easy to order the correct parts I was looking for.
rossewatkins
ResellerRatings
05/10/13


Very fast shipping and great original manufacture product, easy to read diagrams.
Juanr0072
ResellerRatings
04/17/13


Quick delivery and affordable price compared to my local Acura dealership
jigman1999
ResellerRatings
04/17/13


Sons Acura did a great job offering the part i needed at the best price, getting the part here quickly, and getting the part here undamaged. My overall experience was excellent and I will use Sons Acura in the future for my Acura part needs.
dgoncalves
ResellerRatings
04/01/13


Everithing is normal. shipping were quick.
vverulashvili
ResellerRatings
03/30/13


quick delivery and came as advertised. great transaction.
arielytu
ResellerRatings
03/18/13


great phone service and kept me posted via email on the stages of where my order was.
karazwu
ResellerRatings
11/19/12


GREAT service, fast shipping !
stevetanguay
ResellerRatings
11/15/12


All parts are delivered. Good service, fast shipping, Ive been very wondered with this comfortable service. Thank you so much.
VITCON
ResellerRatings
10/30/12


very good, wish they ship oversized items internationnaly. otherwise they are great. Huge amount of sparepart , fastest delivery. very kind personnel. a pleasure to work with. Brian is very kind and supportive
metaforex
ResellerRatings
09/25/12


Item was shipped fast and was exactly as described. I will be returning here for all my Acura parts needs, best prices too.
bC770
ResellerRatings
09/14/12


Awesome communication. Speedy shipping, and super easy to do business with! This will be my one stop shop for oem acura parts from now on.
dc4dude
ResellerRatings
09/06/12


Good products delivered when expected at a good price.
tomang2002
ResellerRatings
09/05/12


Great seller... best price ever on all webs fast shipping A+
chrisjdm54
ResellerRatings
09/05/12


brand new, in a box, prompt shipping, works as expected; lowest price on the web. Awesome deal
providing_feedback
ResellerRatings
08/29/12
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Sons Acura | Policies

WEB01